By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty

Владам ordered home and office Mykolaiv!

  • Working hours: 07:00 - 11:30
  • Delivery time: 07:00 - 11:30
  • Minimum order: Select the area
  • Cost of delivery: Select the area
  • Free shipping when ordering from: Select the area
  • Payment method: Cash to the courier
  • Kitchen: European, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Categories of dishes

Cheap pizza delivery restaurant in Vladam

Family Restaurant in Nikolaev Vladam specializes in European and Italian cuisine. Here customers can find a variety of snacks and treats to his desk, which will be delivered by experienced couriers all within one and a half hours. You can order cheap Tenderness pizza, which consists of a filling of cheese sauce, chicken, corn, pineapple and cheese, is a combination of just melts in your mouth on a thin flat shortcake dough from the earthy. A more exotic option is pizza Four cheese, which combines creamy, Russian cheese, and Parmesan and Mozzarella, supplemented by a creamy tomato sauce. Any of the order a pizza to be delivered to the address still hot with an amazing scent, which simply drooling, and want to eat, even if you've just eaten.

Salads and snacks are delivered to your door

Ordering food in a restaurant Vladam, you can make a real family dinner, because in this institution menu has a variety of interesting and delicious dishes. For example, you can buy a Caesar salad with fresh herbs, breadcrumbs, grilled chicken, bacon, cherry tomatoes, Parmesan cheese and a special sauce. This gorgeous salad will be a major highlight of any meal, and will be delivered to you fresh in any of the districts of Nikolayev. In addition to original salads you can order delivery of pancakes with cheese and herbs, red caviar, chicken fillet baked with pineapple and other interesting and tasty treats. You can give your imagination free, and enjoy completely different first and main courses, and supplement them with a light dessert drinks go, which can be ordered for home delivery in Nikolaev in Vladam restaurant.

Order dessert for weekdays and holidays from Vlad restaurant

Dessert is the best completion of any meal, especially if it's pizza or spicy meats. You can order in a restaurant Vladam light fruit salad with fresh mandarin oranges, pineapple, kiwi, banana, served with ice cream or yogurt to choose from. But the real hit among customers is the prunes with whipped cream, because it is an unusual blend of tart and sweet leaves a very pleasant aftertaste, after the champagne and exquisite French wine, it is well suited for a celebratory dinner. Thanks to affordable prices and free shipping on Nikolaev, you can not order one, and several desserts and drinks, while receiving food or other unexpected-a nice bonus gift.

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста

Владам заказать на дом и в офис Николаев!

  • Время работы: 07:00 - 11:30
  • Время доставки: 07:00 - 11:30
  • Минимальный заказ: Выберите район
  • Стоимость доставки: Выберите район
  • Бесплатная доставка при заказе от: Выберите район
  • Способ оплаты: Наличными курьеру
  • Кухни: Европейская, Итальянская, Русская, Украинская

Недорогая пицца с доставкой в ресторане Владам

Семейный ресторан Владам в Николаеве специализируется на европейской и итальянской кухне. Здесь клиенты могут найти самые разные закуски и угощения к своему столу, которые будут доставлены опытными курьерами всего в течении полутора часов. Вы можете заказать дешево пиццу Нежность, начинка которой состоит из сырного соуса, куриного мяса, кукурузы, ананасов и сыра, это сочетание просто тает во рту на тонком корже из перстного теста. Более экзотическим вариантом является пицца Четыре сыра, в которой сочетаются сливочный, Российский сыры, а также Пармезан и Моцарелла, дополненные сливочно-томатным соусом. Любую из заказанных пицц будет доставлено по указанному адресу еще горячей с удивительным запахом, от которого просто текут слюни, и хочется кушать, даже если ты только что покушал.

Салаты и закуски с доставкой на дом

Заказав блюда в ресторане Владам, Вы можете устроить настоящий семейный ужин, ведь в меню этого заведения есть множество интересных и вкусных блюд. К примеру, Вы можете купить салат Цезарь с зеленью, сухарями, курицей гриль, беконом, помидорами Черри, сыром Пармезан и фирменным соусом. Этот шикарный салат станет главной изюминкой любой трапезы, и будет доставлен Вам в свежем виде в любом из районов Николаева. Помимо оригинальных салатов Вы можете заказать доставку блинчиков с брынзой и зеленью, красной икрой, куриной филе, запеченное с ананасами и другие интересные и вкусные угощения. Вы можете дать свободу своей фантазии, и заказать абсолютно разные первые и основные блюда, и дополнить их легким десертом иди напитками, которые также можно заказать с доставкой на дом в Николаеве в ресторане Владам.

Заказать десерты для будней и праздников от ресторана Владам

Десерт является лучшим завершением любого приема пищи, особенно, если это пикантная пицца или мясные закуски. Вы можете заказать в ресторане Владам легкий фруктовый салат со свежими мандаринами, ананасами, киви, бананом, который подается с мороженным или йогуртом на выбор. Но настоящим хитом среди клиентов является чернослив со взбитыми сливками, ведь это необычное терпко-сладкое сочетание оставляет очень приятное послевкусие, как после шампанского или изысканного французского вина, оно хорошо подойдет для праздничного ужина. Благодаря доступным ценам и бесплатной доставке по Николаеву, Вы сможете заказать не один, а сразу несколько десертов и напитки, получив при этом блюда или другие неожиданно-приятные бонусы в подарок.